AFFORDABLE SKI & SNOWBOARD TRIPS FROM NYC TO THE BEST SKI RESORTS IN THE EAST.

Skip the drive, the lines, and get on the NYC Snow Bus to the slopes.

destinations
pickup-location
group-size
Book now

UPCOMING TRIPS

this weeks trips

sold out

Sold out

Mountain Creek

Saturday Feb 23

sold out

Sold out

Windham

Saturday Feb 23

sold out

Sold out

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Feb 23

Windham

Sunday Feb 24

sold out

Sold out

Mountain Creek

Sunday Feb 24

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Feb 24

Windham

Monday Feb 25

Hunter Mountain

Monday Feb 25

Mountain Creek

Monday Feb 25

Windham

Wednesday Feb 27

Hunter Mountain

Wednesday Feb 27

Mountain Creek

Thursday Feb 28

Windham

Friday Mar 1

Hunter Mountain

Friday Mar 1

Mountain Creek

Friday Mar 1

Mountain Creek

Saturday Mar 2

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Mar 2

Windham

Saturday Mar 2

Windham

Sunday Mar 3

Mountain Creek

Sunday Mar 3

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Mar 3

Windham

Monday Mar 4

Mountain Creek

Monday Mar 4

Hunter Mountain

Monday Mar 4

Hunter Mountain

Wednesday Mar 6

Windham

Wednesday Mar 6

Mountain Creek

Thursday Mar 7

Mountain Creek

Friday Mar 8

Hunter Mountain

Friday Mar 8

Windham

Friday Mar 8

Windham

Saturday Mar 9

Mountain Creek

Saturday Mar 9

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Mar 9

Windham

Sunday Mar 10

Mountain Creek

Sunday Mar 10

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Mar 10

Windham

Monday Mar 11

Hunter Mountain

Monday Mar 11

Mountain Creek

Monday Mar 11

Windham

Wednesday Mar 13

Hunter Mountain

Wednesday Mar 13

Mountain Creek

Thursday Mar 14

Windham

Friday Mar 15

Mountain Creek

Friday Mar 15

Hunter Mountain

Friday Mar 15

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Mar 16

Windham

Saturday Mar 16

Mountain Creek

Saturday Mar 16

Mountain Creek

Sunday Mar 17

Windham

Sunday Mar 17

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Mar 17

Hunter Mountain

Monday Mar 18

Mountain Creek

Thursday Mar 21

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Mar 23

Windham

Saturday Mar 23

Mountain Creek

Saturday Mar 23

Windham

Sunday Mar 24

Mountain Creek

Sunday Mar 24

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Mar 24

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Mar 30

Mountain Creek

Saturday Mar 30

Windham

Saturday Mar 30

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Mar 31

Windham

Sunday Mar 31

Mountain Creek

Sunday Mar 31

Windham

Saturday Apr 6

Mountain Creek

Saturday Apr 6

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Apr 6

Windham

Sunday Apr 7

Mountain Creek

Sunday Apr 7

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Apr 7

arrow-left arrow-left
arrow-right arrow-right
looking

29212 People Are Looking To Hit This Slopes This Week

booked

480 People Booked An Adventure This Week

THE PROOF IS IN THE PUDDING

WHO WE ARE?

With over 19 years of experience, the amazing and knowledgeable NYC Snow Bus will help you with your adventure by going over the mountain's trail maps and letting you in on all the mountain's secrets. Established in 2013, we have been offering Affordable Ski & Snowboard trips from NYC for over 4 years and we have serviced close to 100,000 customers thus far.

 

We have sourced adventures for you, and with us, you’ll have the advantage of being able to relax, skip the drive & the line, enjoy your trip, book lessons and rent gear at a low cost. See you on the bus.

WHAT CLIENTS SAYS

VidCode

VidCode

VidCode

starstarstarstarstar

NYC Snow Bus has everything you need, from the bus, to all the tickets, plus the clothing rental. All that and amazing service, we will continue to use them for all our company trips.

Spotify

Spotify

Great Time

starstarstarstarstar

Everyone had a great time. Thanks for taking care of everything. The donuts were a hit.

Martinique

Martinique

The most amazing experience of my holidays !

starstarstarstarstar

I was traveling solo to NY for 5 days, ......The ambassador was great, he told us everything we had to know for the day. ...a bottle of water and a bottle of coconut water, donuts, cream and cheese bagels, and EVEN a beer for the way back ! I could not get better for my money than the NYC SNOW BUS ! EVERYTHING was great ! Thank you for making my trip to NY unique and unforgettable!

Giselle F

Giselle F

Amazing experience, I recommend it !!!!!

starstarstarstarstar

This is the perfect option! I had an amazing experience. Convenient pick up locations, the bus was nice, clean and on time both ways. The host was super friendly and gave simple and clear instructions. All packages have great value. I will definitely go back!

Ken X.

Ken X.

Loved It...

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it. Really efficient and convenient for ski lovers in the city without a car.

Jessie Richardson

Jessie Richardson

Always a pleasure

starstarstarstarstar

Always a pleasure taking trips with these folks. Great lift deals and convenient pickup locations. Not to mention, free bagels in the morning and Sixpoint beer on the return. I hope they expand to multiple day excursions soon:)

Danielle Fischer

Danielle Fischer

So very friendly

starstarstarstarstar

Went to mountain creek with you guys yesterday. Had an amazing time , You guys are the best and so very friendly. I’ll definitely be doing another trip .

arrow-left arrow-left
arrow-right arrow-right